*sigh*

I know, I know. I’ve made a new blog when I barely ever posted on the other one.

But I think my problem is that I am truly NOT a good “blogger” – writing about a project I did or a meal I made. But I do like getting my thoughts and interests out there. Mostly because I have a hard time sorting out these things in my head. So mostly what you will see here is personal things such as song lyrics, pictures, and other things like LINKS to recipes I tried and liked (most because the whole taking pictures during the process thing never happens for me, even though I try a LOT of Pintrest recipes).

So I won’t be offended if most of you couldn’t care less. But some of you do – probably mostly close friends & family, but hey it’s something! šŸ™‚

Comments welcome - please be civil.

